Exhibitions in Platan and Latarka Galleries

Exhibition of Przemek Matecki

Exhibition of Przemek Matecki. Artists cooperates with RASTER Gallery in Warsaw. Opening 13th May, 19.00 On view till 18th June Platan Gallery
Wednesday 13 May, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 17 June 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

History Restaged - exhibition of Zbigniew Libera and Sven Johne during OFF Biennale

History Restaged - exhibition of Zbigniew Libera and Sven Johne during OFF Biennale Opening April 24th, 17.00 On View: April 16th - May 7th. Curators: MOLNÁR Edit es PÁLDI Lívia
Wednesday 15 April, 10:00 pm — Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ARBEITEN- group exhibiton of the artists from Munich

ARBEITEN- group exhibiton of the artists from Munich with participation of Polish artist Łukasz Jaworski artists: Lou Jaworski, Camill Von Egloffstein, Franziska Konitzer, Maximilian Fesl, Florian Ecker, Matthias Trager, Szabó Klára Petra, Pap Emese Dorotya Opening 15th April, 19.00 On view till 7th May LATARKA Gallery
Wednesday 15 April, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Dallos Ádám: Butcher's Jewel

A kiállítást megnyitja: Csehy Zoltán író, költő, műfordító
Thursday 19 March 2015, 6:00 pm
Platán Galéria

SELF IMMOLATION

SELF IMMOLATION- exhibition of Magyarics Tibor curator| Bársony István opening | 17th march. 19:00 on view till | 9th April address | LATARKA Gallery, Andrássy út 32.
Tuesday 17 March, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 8 April 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

EXERCISE

EXERCISE | Adam Wsiołkowski, Joanna Zemanek, Elżbieta Zrobek, Lilla Kulka, Izabela Apanańska, Jolanta Kuśmerska, Krzysztof Marchlak, Krystyna Malinowska, Roman Fleszar, Zbigniew Bajek, Teresa Kotkowska, Joanna Wężyk, Iwa Kruczkowska - Król, Katarzyna Karpowicz, Horváth Daniel, Kolonics Kitti, Sztruhár Zsuzsa, Süveges Rita, Bánfi Brigitta, Kamondi Gabriella
Wednesday 18 February, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 11 March 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Point of meeting: EAST

Point of Meeting: EAST | Malgorzata Drohomirecka, Christina Mitrentse, Bijan Moosavi, Jonas Ranson, Alexandra Dick, Timea Anita Piróth, Ludmila Bebjakova, Bernard Jennings opening | 28th January. 19:00 on view till | 13th February
Wednesday 28 January, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:00 pm
LATARKA

CROWD PLEASERS

Exhibition of Aleksandra Urban and Horror Pista
Wednesday 14 January, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:00 pm
Platán Galéria

The God of small things

artists: Klaudia Kosziba, Szőke Erika, Horvát Roland, Őry Annamária music: Dienes Csilla Szoprán Szaxofon
Thursday 8 January, 6:00 pm — Thursday 22 January 2015, 11:00 pm
Latarka (Platán Galéria)

TERÍTVE - 3 days exhibition and art fair in LATARKA Gallery

TERÍTVE - 3 days exhibition and art fair in LATARKA Gallery
Tuesday 16 December, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 17 December 2014, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

1/1/3 - group exhibition

https://www.facebook.com/events/1553818621516635/
Wednesday 26 November, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 10 December 2014, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Exhibition of TOMASZ MILANOWSKI

Exhibition of Tomasz Milanowski, artist of APTEKA SZTUKI!
Wednesday 19 November 2014, 6:00 pm — Monday 5 January 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32