Exhibitions in Platan and Latarka Galleries

Hungarian KISS – Polish PRINT / Polish-Hungarian contemporary graphic art

Hungarian KISS – Polish PRINT / Polish-Hungarian contemporary graphic art LATARKA Gallery is committed to represent continuosly both Hungarian and Polish / international artists. The goal of the…
Tuesday 17 June 2014, 5:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ÉRZÉKENYSÉG- exhibition of the artists of Warsaw Czułość Gallery

Dear friends! We invite you to ÉRZÉKENYSÉG exhibition of the artists from Czułość Gallery from Warsaw. Artists: Nampei Akaki Franciszek Buchner Lena Dobrowolska Paweł Eibel Stanisław Legus…
Wednesday 11 June, 5:00 pm — Monday 18 August 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

LIGHT-HOLDERS contemporary Japanese-Hungarian photo exhibition

Dear friends! We invite you to LIGHT-HOLDERS contemporary Japanese-Hungarian photo exhibition. Artists: Bartha Máté Koleszár Adél Keisuke Nagoshi Curator: Tomasz Piars Address: LATARKA…
Wednesday 4 June, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 11 June 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

BOROGASS!

BOROGASS!   BAKÓ-STARK Exhibition of the artists Bakó Tamas and Stark Attila in LATARKA Gallery. Curator: Bánki Ákos Address: Latarka, Polish Instutute, Bp. Andrássy út 32. https://www.…
Thursday 15 May, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 28 May 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

WAITING IS A FORM OF LIFE

  WAITING IS A FORM OF LIFE Exhibition of TASNÁDI József Opening: May. 15. 2014, 19.00   Waiting always has a direction. In case I consider direction to be good per se, shall I…
Thursday 15 May, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 4 June 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

BUDA-LONA Wystawa artystów z Barcelony w Galerii LATARKA

Exhibition of the artists from Barcelona! BUDA-LONA Opening: April. 29. 2014, 19.00 Artists: Tomas Benedit Agustín Eyssartier Veronica Cantero Yanez Eulàlia Naveira Georgina Konstandakopoulos…
Tuesday 29 April, 5:00 pm — Monday 12 May 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Polish-Hungarian art fair and exhibition in LATARKA Gallery

Polish-Hungarian art fair and exhibition in LATARKA Gallery
Friday 11 April, 5:00 pm — Thursday 24 April 2014, 10:00 pm
Latarka (Platán Galéria)

COLLABORATIONS

Exhibition of Zorka Wollny in Platan Gallery
Thursday 10 April, 5:00 pm — Monday 12 May 2014, 10:00 pm
Platán Galéria

PHOTO SHOOT – Contemporary Hungarian - Polish Photography

PHOTO SHOOT – Contemporary Hungarian-Polish Photography  The goal of the exhibition to show a comprehensive selection about how wide can be use photography as an artistic medium. We will…
Tuesday 25 March, 6:00 pm — Tuesday 8 April 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

KIDS

KIDS Exhibition of  Rabóczky Judit Rita Opening speech: Vekerdy Tamás psychologist i open my eyes and the light hurts. i take a breath and heavy air fills up my lungs. i don't know where i am…
Wednesday 5 March, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 2 April 2014, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

GAME

GAME - group exhibition   The idea behind the exhibition is FUN perceived to be a source of creativity and inspiration. The exhibition studies the relationship between ARTS and FUN as well as…
Thursday 20 February, 6:00 pm — Tuesday 4 March 2014, 6:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

NECROMONICON

     NECROMONICON - Hungarian Contemporary Visual Art Exhibition  The goal of the exhibition is to create a comprehensive selection of works based on the equivocal pictorial…
Thursday 6 February, 6:00 pm — Tuesday 18 February 2014, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32