Exhibitions in Platan and Latarka Galleries

SWING - exhibition of Michał Grochowiak and Bartha Máté

SWING Exhibition of Michał Grochowiak and Bartha Máté Opening at January 20th, 7pm Opening speech by Német Szilvi art historian On view until February 25th. Andrássy út 32. Michał Grochowiak is…
Wednesday 20 January, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 24 February 2016, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Cause of death – a matter of taste and luck

Cause of death – a matter of taste and luckLőrinc Borsos, Ádám Dallos, Sári Ember, Pál Gerber, László Győrffy, László Karácsonyi, Csaba Kis Róka, Zsuzsa Moizer, Péter Szalay, Zsófia Szemző, Ágnes…
Wednesday 13 January, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 3 February 2016, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

TERITVE volume 3. fair and exhibition of contemporary art

Teritve volume 3. Opening: December 9th, 7pm Donate your friends the best present on Christmas which is the art work! Become an art collector and setting new trends! The fair and exhibition of…
Wednesday 9 December, 6:00 pm — Tuesday 22 December 2015, 5:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

WAVES - interactive installation

WAVES - interactive installation Artists: Elwira Wojtunik, Popesz Csaba Láng / Elektro Moon Vision Opening: November 25th, 2015 at 7 pm Opening speech by: Zsuzsanna Szegedy-Maszak art historian On…
Wednesday 25 November 2015, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 13 January 2016, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ARTOPÉD BALANSZ// Handicaps of meditation objects

We cordially invite you to the Kantor 100 Competition’s winner Metanoia Artopédia creative group’s exhibition entitled ARTOPÉD BALANSZ// Handicaps of meditation objects.At the exhibition created by…
Tuesday 3 November, 6:00 pm — Wednesday 2 December 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

NEW DIRECTION - Kelemen Zenó exhibition

NEW DIRECTION  - Kelemen Zenó exhibition Opening speech by Jerger Krisztina art historian Below the line/A vonal alatt Zénó Kelemen  A statue is a decisive element of an artistic space…
Wednesday 21 October, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 18 November 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

BROKEN BOUNDARIES contemporary Polish - Hungarian photo exhibition - CAFE Budapet Contemporary Art Festival

Contemporary Polish - Hungarian photo exhibition - CAFE Budapet Contemporary Art Festival 2015
Wednesday 7 October, 5:00 pm — Thursday 29 October 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

For Example.New Polish House

Nine deliberate, unique and refined houses designed in harmony with their respective contexts. Buildings that follow global architectural trends, yet remain original through their tailored designs focusing on ecological, typological or environmental concerns.
Wednesday 30 September, 4:00 pm — Wednesday 21 October 2015, 10:00 pm
Center of Architecture, Warsaw (Centrum Architektury)

ARTIFICIAL LANDSCAPE

You are welcome to the vernissage of our group exhibition: ARTIFICIAL LANDSCAPE !Artists on show:Bálványos, Levente Dobó, Bianka Gosztola, Kitti Hofgárt, Károly Mátyási , Péter…
Thursday 17 September, 5:00 pm — Thursday 1 October 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ABNORMAL RESULTS - exhibiton of Polish artist Maess Małgorzata Anand

ABNORMAL RESULTS Exhibition of Polish artist Maess Małgorzata Anand Opening at September 16. 7pm Opening speech by Zsikla Mónika art historian The works of Maess Malgorzata Anand, the young Polish…
Wednesday 16 September, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 14 October 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

EGOTRIP publication show and exhibition

EGOTRIP publication show and exhibition The Egotripp of Horror Pista a/k/a Máriás István punishes with the most drastic visual-meat of the year. In this monumental volume, the young Titan of post-…
Tuesday 8 September, 5:00 pm — Thursday 10 September 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Das Chez exhibition

Das Chez   Description: Realization of a vision through gastronomy. Members: An artist and a designer. Inspiration: Our trips, experiences, cookings, dinings. Aim: Provoking all the senses and…
Tuesday 25 August, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 9 September 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32