Exhibitions in Platan and Latarka Galleries

BROKEN BOUNDARIES contemporary Polish - Hungarian photo exhibition - CAFE Budapet Contemporary Art Festival

Contemporary Polish - Hungarian photo exhibition - CAFE Budapet Contemporary Art Festival 2015
Wednesday 7 October, 5:00 pm — Thursday 29 October 2015, 11:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

For Example.New Polish House

Nine deliberate, unique and refined houses designed in harmony with their respective contexts. Buildings that follow global architectural trends, yet remain original through their tailored designs focusing on ecological, typological or environmental concerns.
Wednesday 30 September, 4:00 pm — Wednesday 21 October 2015, 10:00 pm
Center of Architecture, Warsaw (Centrum Architektury)

ARTIFICIAL LANDSCAPE

You are welcome to the vernissage of our group exhibition: ARTIFICIAL LANDSCAPE !Artists on show:Bálványos, Levente Dobó, Bianka Gosztola, Kitti Hofgárt, Károly Mátyási , Péter…
Thursday 17 September, 5:00 pm — Thursday 1 October 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ABNORMAL RESULTS - exhibiton of Polish artist Maess Małgorzata Anand

ABNORMAL RESULTS Exhibition of Polish artist Maess Małgorzata Anand Opening at September 16. 7pm Opening speech by Zsikla Mónika art historian The works of Maess Malgorzata Anand, the young Polish…
Wednesday 16 September, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 14 October 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

EGOTRIP publication show and exhibition

EGOTRIP publication show and exhibition The Egotripp of Horror Pista a/k/a Máriás István punishes with the most drastic visual-meat of the year. In this monumental volume, the young Titan of post-…
Tuesday 8 September, 5:00 pm — Thursday 10 September 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Das Chez exhibition

Das Chez   Description: Realization of a vision through gastronomy. Members: An artist and a designer. Inspiration: Our trips, experiences, cookings, dinings. Aim: Provoking all the senses and…
Tuesday 25 August, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 9 September 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

DOUBLE -Exhibition of Tomek Baran and Łukasz Stokłosa

Exhibition of Tomek Baran and Łukasz Stokłosa Opening 24th June, 19.00 On view till August 14
Wednesday 24 June 2015, 5:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

AWAY FROM

Away From is an unique and inspired fusion of live music and expressive visual art.
Wednesday 10 June 2015, 5:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

SAVE AS- exhibition of Huszti János and Szalay Péter during the OFF Biennale

SAVE AS - exhibition of Huszti János and Szalay Péter during the OFF Biennale Curators: Bánki Ákos and Kozák Zsuzska Opening: May 14th, 19.00 On view till: June 4th LATARKA Gallery
Thursday 14 May, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 3 June 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

Exhibition of Przemek Matecki

Exhibition of Przemek Matecki. Artists cooperates with RASTER Gallery in Warsaw. Opening 13th May, 19.00 On view till 18th June Platan Gallery
Wednesday 13 May, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 17 June 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

History Restaged - exhibition of Zbigniew Libera and Sven Johne during OFF Biennale

History Restaged - exhibition of Zbigniew Libera and Sven Johne during OFF Biennale Opening April 24th, 17.00 On View: April 16th - May 7th. Curators: MOLNÁR Edit es PÁLDI Lívia
Wednesday 15 April, 10:00 pm — Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32

ARBEITEN- group exhibiton of the artists from Munich

ARBEITEN- group exhibiton of the artists from Munich with participation of Polish artist Łukasz Jaworski artists: Lou Jaworski, Camill Von Egloffstein, Franziska Konitzer, Maximilian Fesl, Florian Ecker, Matthias Trager, Szabó Klára Petra, Pap Emese Dorotya Opening 15th April, 19.00 On view till 7th May LATARKA Gallery
Wednesday 15 April, 5:00 pm — Wednesday 6 May 2015, 10:00 pm
1061 Budapest, Andrássy út. 32